Online Bulk Background Remover
Save more credits and double the number of images you can process. Upload images in batches and download when ready.
Upload files to remove background
Or
Images supported: .jpg, .png, .webp at 20MB each or lower. Up to 100 images per upload.
Uploading, do not close your browser until it completes.
By uploading your images, you agree to Removal.AI's Terms of Service. This site is protected by reCaptcha and its Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
All Uploads
| Name | Status | Est. Time | Created at | Actions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No uploads yet. Choose files to start processing. | |||||
How to use Removal.AI's online bulk background remover?
Upload your photos
Drag and drop or upload your photos in batches or in a folder.
Let it process
Wait or safely close the page or browser while your images are being processed.
Download your results
Download your images one by one or everything in a folder once they're ready.
Frequently Asked Questions
Uploading
Which file formats are supported?
.jpg, .png, and .webp
What is the maximum file size?
Up to 20 MB per image, and up to 200 MB total per upload.
How many images can I upload at once?
Up to 100 images per folder upload. You can run as many uploads as you need.
How long will the background removal take?
Usually a few seconds per image. But for bulk image uploads, processing speed might vary and might take longer than usual. You will find the estimated processing time in the 'EST. TIME' column.
Am I charged for failed images?
You are charged once your images are on queue. However, once the processing fails, your credits for each failed image are refunded.
Can I cancel an image that is being processed?
Yes, you can cancel if the image is still on queue. But once the processing has started, you can no longer cancel the processing.
Security & Privacy
Are my images published publicly?
No. Your images are never published nor shown in any shared gallery. We will never use your images for anything other than removing the background for you.
Are the download links secure?
Although you can only download your images when signed in, anyone can access and open the image once you share the download link with someone else.
Storage & Retention
How long will you keep my images?
Both the original and processed images are automatically deleted 7 days after upload.
Can I still download my results after 7 days?
No. We permanently delete the images after 7 days and they can't be recovered. Please download your images before they expire.
How can I delete my images right away?
Contact support and we will remove them ahead of the 7-day window.